Venue
Victoria Hall
Rue du Général-Dufour 14, 1204 Geneve
The British Consul Daniel Barton (1850-1907), who has lived in Geneva since his youth, enjoyed music passionately. In 1883 he founded a Symphony orchestra and, in honour of his Queen Victoria, built the concert hall designed by the Geneva architect John Camoletti in the classic and Renaissance style...
View more
The Konzerthaus Berlin
Gendarmenmarkt 2, 10117 Berlin
The Konzerthaus is a central building on the Gendarmenmarkt in the Berlin district Mitte. The classicist building is one of the main works of the architect Karl Friedrich Schinkel. The Konzerthaus Berlin offers an exceptionally broad music programme, symphony concerts, chamber music, music theatre p...
View more
Vilnius Congress Concert Hall
Vilniaus g. 6, Vilnius 01119, Lithuania
The Vilnius Congress Concert Hall is one of the largest venues in the city. Located in the centre of Vilnius and surrounded by a number of hotels it is a suitable place for congresses, conferences, concerts, festivals, seminars and social events.
View more
Hallenstadion Zürich
Wallisellenstrasse 45, 8050 Zürich, Schweiz
The Hallenstadion, inaugurated in 1939, is undoubtedly an architectural Bijou.
View more
KKL Luzern
Europaplatz 1, 6005 Luzern, Schweiz
Opened in 1998, the Lucerne Cultural and Congress Centre (KKL) was built as a multifunctional building with a concert hall according to the bold plans of the architect Jean Nouvel.
View more
Maag Music Hall
Zahnradstrasse 22, 8005 Zürich
The Tonhalle MAAG Zurich is a concert hall for the period of the reconstruction of the buildings of Tonhalle and Kongresshaus Zurich, during the years 2017-2020.
View more
Subscribe

Tagungsort
Victoria Hall
Rue du Général-Dufour 14, 1204 Geneve
Der britische Konsul Daniel Barton (1850-1907), der seit seiner Jugend in Genf lebte, genoss eine lebenslange Leidenschaft, Musik. Im Jahre 1883 gründete er ein Sinfonieorchester und ließ zu Ehren seiner Königin Victoria den vom Genfer Architekten John Camoletti im klassischen und Renaissance-Stil e...
Mehr sehen
Konzerthaus Berlin
Gendarmenmarkt 2, 10117 Berlin
Das Schauspielhaus steht als zentrales Gebäude auf dem Gendarmenmarkt im Berliner Ortsteil Mitte. Das klassizistische Bauwerk ist eines der Hauptwerke des Architekten Karl Friedrich Schinkel. Das Konzerthaus Berlin bietet ein außergewöhnlich breites Musikprogramm – Sinfoniekonzerte, Kammermusik, Mus...
Mehr sehen
Vilnius Kongress Konzerthalle
Vilniaus g. 6, Vilnius 01119, Литва
Die Vilnius Congress Concert Hall ist einer der größten Veranstaltungsorte der Stadt. Im Zentrum von Vilnius gelegen und von mehreren Hotels umgeben, ist es ein geeigneter Ort für Kongresse, Konferenzen, Konzerte, Festivals, Seminare und gesellschaftliche Veranstaltungen.
Mehr sehen
Hallenstadion Zürich
Wallisellenstrasse 45, 8050 Zürich, Schweiz
Das im Jahr 1939 eingeweihte Hallenstadion ein zweifellos ein architektonisches Schmuckstück.
Mehr sehen
KKL Luzern
Europaplatz 1, 6005 Luzern, Schweiz
Das in 1998 eröffnete Kultur- und Kongresszentrum Luzern (kurz KKL) wurde als ein multifunktionales Gebäude mit einem Konzertsaal nach den herausfordernden Plänen des Architekten Jean Nouvel gebaut.
Mehr sehen
Konzertsaal Tonhalle MAAG Zürich
Zahnradstrasse 22, 8005 Zürich, Schweiz
Die Tonhalle Maag ist ein Konzertsaal auf Zeit. Sie ist in erster Linie Spielstätte für das Tonhalle-Orchester Zürich während der Jahre 2017–2020, in denen Tonhalle und Kongresshaus Zürich umgebaut werden.
Mehr sehen
Abonnieren